Sunflowers in Verona

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Being a flower-lover for the past 2 or 3 years,I’ve always wanted to shoot with flowers ever since but never actually buying them at the right time. And ,believe it or not, I prefer buying fake flowers for the sake of this already messed up nature. (and also I can keep them for the rest of the years lol). (And yes that’s bandage because I burned my foot by mistake.Auch indeed)

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Summer being here already (as you probably couldn’t tell) I wanted to buy and did bought the gorgeous and classic sunflowers from my favorite store: JUMBO. And shooting the pics at the Mogosoaia Palace, I felt like an Italian young lady wandering around Verona. To complete and to match the sunflowers as well as matching the atmosphere, I wore the midi mustard yellow skirt from H&M,a black simple blouse and to add some more touches of black, I put on the new hat from H&M with a black stripe and the Oxford shoes.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

The architecture of the Palace along with its beautiful gardens almost got me stuck in a summer fairy tale that you usually don’t want to leave. This feeling is priceless and once you feel that way, don’t rush to get rid of it, instead just embrace it.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Lasă un comentariu